• Login via
  • or
  • New here ?

You hit your tee shot deep into the woods, where it might be lost. You announce that youll play a provisional and immediately hit before your playing partner. Your buddy says you should be penalized for playing out of turn. What should you do according to golf rules?

A.Take no penalty but replay your provisional in order
B.None of these
C.Take no penalty because you were not going out of order to give one player an advantage
D.Take a 1-stroke penalty for not waiting for all other playing partners to hit before taking a provisional
Answer and Feedback
Answer:C

do you want?

view more test

Share this post

Some other questions you may be interested in.

Loading...