• Login via
  • or
  • New here ?

Why was the 2005/06 Four Hills Ski Jumping Tournament unique?

A.It was won ex equo by Janne Ahonen and Jakub Janda.
B.The winner, Sven Hannawald, won all four competitions.
C.The winner was disqualified.
D.The winner, Andreas Jacobsen, was the youngest ever in the history of the tournament .
Answer and Feedback

do you want?

view more test

Share this post

Some other questions you may be interested in.