• Login via
  • or
  • New here ?

Who are the presidents on Mount Rushmore?

A.Adams, Washington, Johnson, F. Roosevelt
B.Washington, Jefferson, T. Roosevelt, Lincoln
C.Washington, Adams, Lincoln, Hamilton
D.Lincoln, Kennedy, Regan, Washington
Answer and Feedback

do you want?

view more test

Share this post

Some other questions you may be interested in.