• Login via
  • or
  • New here ?

Which act declared the Union Territory of Delhi to be formally known as National Capital Territory of Delhi?

A.The Constitution (Sixty-ninth Amendment) Act, 1991
B.The Constitution (Sixth Amendment) Act, 1951
C.The State Legislative Act
D.The Union Territories Act
Answer and Feedback

do you want?

view more test

Share this post

Some other questions you may be interested in.