• Login via
  • or
  • New here ?

The English county of Yorkshire was originally split into 3 districts that bordered each other. These districts were historically called, Ridings. Which of these was not one of the historic Ridings?

A.North Riding
B.East Riding
C.South Riding
D.West Riding
Answer and Feedback

do you want?

view more test

Share this post

Some other questions you may be interested in.