• Login via
  • or
  • New here ?

Golf player A tees off, he mutters a few f-bombs as he watches his ball fly far right into trees and says, Ill play another one. Then he re-tees another ball. His 2nd ball is straighter - in the fairway. Player B claims foul as he did not say he was playing a provisional ball, using those exact words. What should then be done?

A.Player A is disqualified for swearing.
B.Player A is disqualified for illegally playing a shot.
C.Player A and B both decide that it was meant as a provisional and thus Player A plays his 3rd shot from the fairway using his 2nd ball.
D.Player B is disqualified for accusing his partner for cheating.
Answer and Feedback
Answer:B

do you want?

view more test

Share this post

Some other questions you may be interested in.

Loading...