• Login via
  • or
  • New here ?

A golf player addresses their ball and is half way through their backswing when a gust of wind rolled the ball back an inch. What is the ruling?

A.The player takes one penalty stroke and replaces the ball.
B.The player should take no penalty but replay the shot.
C.The player takes one penalty stroke and plays the ball as it lies.
D.Since Mother Nature is to blame for the movement, there is no penalty and the player now plays the ball as it lies.
Answer and Feedback
Answer:C

do you want?

view more test

Share this post

Some other questions you may be interested in.

Loading...